Talk to us!

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Please leave this field empty.

The Southside Media Project is located in the Waite House Community Center at

2323 11th Avenue South, Minneapolis, MN, 55404

Phone: 612 721 1681

Looking for someone specific?

Station Manager

(Brendan Kelly)
contact@krsmradio.org

Head of the Programming Committee

(Danielle Mkali)
programming@krsmradio.org

Head of the News/Journalism Committee

(Levi Weinhagen)
news@krsmradio.org

Head of the Community Engagement Committee

community@krsmradio.org

 Head of the Fundraising Committee

(Janis Lane-Ewart)
fundraising@krsmradio.org

Head of the Training Committee

(Filiberto Nolasco Gomez)
training@krsmradio.org

Head of the Governance Committee

(Ashley Fairbanks)
governance@krsmradio.org

Head of the Technical Committee

technical@krsmradio.org

DONATE TO OUR MISSION